​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​ Alabama State Department of Education > All Executive Staff​

 

 

Ed Richardsonhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=500&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosEd RichardsonPicture of Dr. Ed Richardson in a blue suit and tie.Picture of Dr. Ed Richardson in a blue suit and tie.Ed RichardsonInterim State Superintendent of Educationerichardson@alsde.edu334-242-9704500
Dee O. Fowler, Ed.D.http://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=466&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosDee O. Fowler, Ed.D.Dee O. Fowler, Ed.D.Chief of Staffdfowler@alsde.edu334-242-9704466
Barbara Cooper, Ph.D.http://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=468&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosBarbara Cooper, Ph.D.Barbara Cooper, Ph.D.Deputy State Superintendent, Chief Academic Officer, Teaching and Learning Improvement Divisionbcooper@alsde.edu334-242-9700468
James Andrew Craighttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=275&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJames Andrew CraigJames Andrew CraigDeputy State Superintendent, Division of Administrative and Financial Services acraig@alsde.edu334-242-9754275
Jeffery Langham, Ed.D.http://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=274&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJeffery Langham, Ed.D.Jeffery E. Langham, Ed.D.Deputy State Superintendent, Division of External Affairsjlangham@alsde.edu334-242-9700274
Collie Wellshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=379&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosCollie WellsCollie M. WellsInterim Deputy State Superintendent of Education, Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development Division​cwells@alsde.edu334-242-9113379
Tony Thacker,Ed.D2http://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=24&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosTony Thacker,Ed.D2Tony Thacker, Ed.D.Assistant State Superintendent of Educationtthacker@alsde.edu334-242-974224
Shanthia Washingtonhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=13&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosShanthia WashingtonShanthia WashingtonAssistant State Superintendent of Student Learningswashington@alsde.edu334-242-995013
Juliana Deanhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=363&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJuliana DeanJuliana Teixeira DeanGeneral Counseljdean@alsde.edu334-242-1899363
Michael Sibley, Ed.Dhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=22&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMichael Sibley, Ed.DMichael Sibley, Ed.D.Director of Communicationscomm@alsde.edu334-242-995022

​​​​