​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ARI > ARI Information: ​All ARI Staff​​​​​​​

 

 

Judy Stonehttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=41&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJudy StoneJudy StoneARI Coordinatorjstone@alsde.edu334-353-537441
Reeda Bettshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=43&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosReeda BettsRPT FacilitatorRPT FacilitatorReeda BettsEducation Administratorrbetts@alsde.edu334-242-929143
Pam Higginshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=44&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosPam HigginsRPT FacilitatorRPT FacilitatorPam HigginsEducation Administratorphiggins@alsde.edu334-353-138944
Vickie Chappellehttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=45&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosVickie ChappelleVickie ChappelleEducation Specialistvchappelle@alsde.edu334-242-971345
Donna Harperhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=46&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosDonna HarperDonna HarperEducation Specialistdharper@alsde.edu334-242-819046
Steve McAlilyhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=123&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosSteve McAlilySteve McAlileyEducation Specialiststevemc@alsde.edu334-353-5324123
Denise Perkinshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=48&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosDenise PerkinsDenise PerkinsEducation Specialistdperkins@alsde.edu334-353-138948
Phyllis Rasehttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=124&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosPhyllis RasePhyllis RaseEducation Specialistprase@alsde.edu334-353-5910124
Karen Rutledge-Bellhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=50&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosKaren Rutledge-BellRPT FacilitatorRPT FacilitatorKaren Rutledge-BellEducation Specialistkrbell@alsde.edu334-353-138950
Wendy Warren ARI Region 6http://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=51&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosWendy Warren ARI Region 6duplicate pictures to accommodate one person being the contact for 2 regionsduplicate pictures to accommodate one person being the contact for 2 regionsWendy WarrenEducation Specialistwwarren@alsde.edu334-353-861051

​​