Every Child a Graduate. Every Graduate Prepared.
Counseling and Guidance > ​Career Coaches ​​
 
Interactive Alabama County Map Lauderdale County Limestone County Madison County Jackson County Dekalb County Cherokee County Etowah County Marshall County Morgan County Lawrence County Colbert County Franklin County Marion County Lamar County Fayette County Winston County Walker County Cullman County Blount County Jefferson County St. Clair County Calhoun County Cleburne County Randolph County Clay County Talladega County Shelby County Bibb County Tuscaloosa County Pickens County Sumter County Greene County Perry County Chilton County Coosa County Tallapoosa County Chambers County Lee County Macon County Elmore County Montgomery County Autauga County Dallas County Marengo County Hale County Choctaw County Mobile County Washington County Monroe County Clarke County Lowndes County Wilcox County Bullock County Barbour County Russell County Henry County Houston County Pike County Geneva County Crenshaw County Dale County Coffee County Covington County Conecuh County Butler County Escambia County Baldwin County

Hover over a county in the map to see the county’s name. Click on a county to see the Career Coaches' contact information for the LEAs in that county.

Homewood City Career Coach(es):

April   Coffey

Email: acoffey@homewood.k12.al.us

Phone: 205-870-3026

Hoover City Career Coach(es):

Natalie  Coleman

Email: ncoleman@hoover.k12.al.us

Phone: 205-439-1277

Jefferson County Career Coach(es):

Amanda  Mercer

Email: amercer@jefcoed.com

Phone: 205-379-2176

Eleanor  McDuff

Email: emcduff@jefcoed.com

Phone: 205-475-5443

Adam  Blevins

Email: ablevins@jefcoed.com

Phone: 205-379-2361

Leeds City Career Coach(es):

Jill  Prince

Email: jprince@leedsk12.org

Phone: 205-283-7998

Mountain Brook City Career Coach(es):

Jill  Prince

Email: jprince@leedsk12.org

Phone: 205-283-7998

Tarrant City Career Coach(es):

Meghan  King

Email: king.meghan@tarrant.k12.al.us

Phone: 205-849-0172

Trussville City Career Coach(es):

Jill  Prince

Email: jprince@leedsk12.org

Phone: 205-283-7998

Vestavia Hills City Career Coach(es):

Meghan  King

Email: king.meghan@tarrant.k12.al.us

Phone: 205-849-0172