​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Communicatio​ns > All Communications Staff ​Bios​​​​​

 

 

Michael Sibley, Ed.Dhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=22&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMichael Sibley, Ed.DMichael Sibley, Ed.D.Director of Communicationscomm@alsde.edu334-242-995022
Malissa Valdes-Huberthttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=30&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMalissa Valdes-HubertMalissa Valdes-HubertPublic Information Managercomm@alsde.edu334-242-995030
Erica Pippinshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=27&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosErica PippinsErica PippinsPublic Information Specialistcomm@alsde.edu334-242-995027
Ed Crenshawhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=25&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosEd CrenshawEd CrenshawPublic Information Specialistecrenshaw@alsde.edu334-353-522025
Charles Vhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=18&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosCharles VCharles V. CreelGraphic Arts Specialistccreel@alsde.edu334-353-884018
Darren Gilleyhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=20&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosDarren GilleyDarren GilleyAudio/Visual Specialistdgilley@alsde.edu334-242-030520
Rita Fhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=11&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosRita FRita F. SmithAdministrative Support Assistant IIIrsmith@alsde.edu334-242-995011

​​​​