​​​​​ ​ Communicatio​ns > All Speaker'​​s Bureau​​​​
​​

 

 

Thomas R. Bice, Ed.Dhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=23&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosThomas R. Bice, Ed.DThomas R. Bice, Ed.D.State Superintendent of Educationtbice@alsde.edu(334) 242-970023
Julie Hannah, Ed.Dhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=21&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJulie Hannah, Ed.DJulie Hannah, Ed.D.Director of the Office of Student Learningcomm@alsde.edu334-242-995021
Melinda Maddox, Ed.Dhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=33&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMelinda Maddox, Ed.DMelinda Maddox, Ed.D.Assistant State Superintendent of Education, Research, Information, and Data Services Divisionmmaddox@alsde.edu334-242-971633
Erica Pippinshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=27&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosErica PippinsErica PippinsPublic Information Specialistcomm@alsde.edu334-242-995027
Michael Sibley, Ed.Dhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=22&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMichael Sibley, Ed.DMichael Sibley, Ed.D.Director of Communicationscomm@alsde.edu334-242-995022
Tony Thacker,Ed.Dhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=24&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosTony Thacker,Ed.DTony Thacker,Ed.D.Coordinator of Research and Developmentcomm@alsde.edu334-242-995024
Malissa Valdes-Huberthttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=30&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMalissa Valdes-HubertMalissa Valdes-HubertPublic Information Managercomm@alsde.edu334-242-995030
Shanthia Washingtonhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=13&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosShanthia WashingtonMrs. Shanthia WashingtonCoordinator of Accountabilityswashington@alsde.edu334-353-428513

​​​