​​​​​ ​ Communicatio​ns > All Speaker'​​s Bureau​​​​
​​

 

 

Jeffery Langham, Ed.D.http://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=274&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJeffery Langham, Ed.D.Jeffery E. Langham, Ed.D.Deputy State Superintendent, Division of External Affairsjlangham@alsde.edu334-353-1815274
Tony Thacker,Ed.D2http://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=24&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosTony Thacker,Ed.D2Tony Thacker, Ed.D.Assistant State Superintendent of Educationtthacker@alsde.edu334-242-974224
Shanthia Washingtonhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=13&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosShanthia WashingtonShanthia WashingtonAssistant State Superintendent of Student Learningswashington@alsde.edu334-242-995013
Gay Finnhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=132&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosGay FinnCollege and Career Ready Professional Learning CoordinatorCollege and Career Ready Professional Learning CoordinatorGay P. FinnEducation Administratorgfinn@alsde.edu334-353-1191132
2015-2016 Alabama Teacher of the Yearhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=310&RootFolder=/sites/bios/Bios2015-2016 Alabama Teacher of the YearJennifer Brown2015-2016 Alabama Teacher of the Year334-242-9950310
Michael Sibley, Ed.Dhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=22&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMichael Sibley, Ed.DMichael Sibley, Ed.D.Director of Communicationscomm@alsde.edu334-242-995022
Malissa Valdes-Huberthttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=30&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMalissa Valdes-HubertMalissa Valdes-HubertPublic Information Managermvaldes@alsde.edu334-242-995230
Erica Pippinshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=27&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosErica PippinsErica PippinsPublic Information Specialistepippins@alsde.edu334-353-149727
Ed Crenshawhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=25&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosEd CrenshawEd CrenshawPublic Information Specialistecrenshaw@alsde.edu334-353-522025

​​​