​​ CTE > Staff Information

 

 

Craig Collinshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=373&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosCraig CollinsCTSO, JLDC, and Summer Conference Coordination Compliance Monitoring and OCR Government and Public Administration Cluster Law, Public Safety, Corrections and Security Cluster Business/Industry Certification CTSO, JLDC, and Summer Conference Coordination Compliance Monitoring and OCR Government and Public Administration Cluster Law, Public Safety, Corrections and Security Cluster Business/Industry Certification Craig CollinsEducation Administratorccollins@alsde.edu334-353-8387373
Jacob Davishttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=386&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJacob DavisAgriculture, Food and Natural Resources Cluster; South District FFAAgriculture, Food and Natural Resources Cluster; South District FFAJacob DavisEducation Administrator; State FFA Advisorddavis@alsde.edu334-242-9114386
Chris Kennedyhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=194&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosChris KennedyArchitecture and Construction Cluster Arts, A/V Technology and Communications Cluster Manufacturing Cluster PLTW Engineering STEM Cluster Transportation, Distribution and Logistics Cluster Architecture and Construction Cluster Arts, A/V Technology and Communications Cluster Manufacturing Cluster PLTW Engineering STEM Cluster Transportation, Distribution and Logistics Cluster Chris Kennedy, Ed.D.Education Administratorckennedy@alsde.edu334-242-9112194
Dawn Morrisonhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=437&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosDawn MorrisonBusiness Management & Administration, Information Technology, Finance, MarketingBusiness Management & Administration, Information Technology, Finance, MarketingDawn MorrisonEducation Administratordmorrison@alsde.edu334-353-4947437
SWANNhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=377&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosSWANNCTE Teacher Certification, CTE Administrative Code, CTE Teacher Certification, CTE Administrative Code, Randall SwannEducation Administratorrswann@alsde.edu334-353-2092377
Collie Wellshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=379&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosCollie WellsEducation and Training Cluster Health Science Cluster Hospitality and Tourism Cluster Human Services Cluster ISO Coordination PLTW Biomedical Education and Training Cluster Health Science Cluster Hospitality and Tourism Cluster Human Services Cluster ISO Coordination PLTW Biomedical Collie M. WellsEducation Administratorcwells@alsde.edu334-242-9113379
Mike Rutledgehttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=403&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMike RutledgeMike RutledgeWork-Based Learning Managerwbl@alsde.edu256-558-6809403
Jennifer Adamshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=380&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJennifer AdamsFCCLA State Adviser; Human ServicesFCCLA State Adviser; Human ServicesJennifer AdamsEducation Specialistjadams@alsde.edu334-242-9567380
Mylinda Brownhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=383&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMylinda BrownHealth ScienceHealth ScienceMylinda J. BrownEducation Specialistmbrown@alsde.edu334-353-8949383
Andy Chamnesshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=384&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosAndy ChamnessAgriscience Extended Year Grant; Central District FFA; FFA Membership; NCCER - AgriscienceAgriscience Extended Year Grant; Central District FFA; FFA Membership; NCCER - AgriscienceJames (Andy) ChamnessEducation Specialistjchamness@alsde.edu334-242-9114384