​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Instructional Services > Instructional Services Staff

 

 

Robin A. Nelsonhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=130&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosRobin A. NelsonRobin A. NelsonInstructional Services Coordinatorrnelson@alsde.edu334-353-1191130
Martin Dukeshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=136&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMartin DukesSocial Studies, TextbooksSocial Studies, TextbooksMartin DukesEducation Administratormdukes@alsde.edu334-353-1191136
Gay Finnhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=132&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosGay FinnCollege- and Career-Ready Administrator, RPT FacilitatorCollege- and Career-Ready Administrator, RPT FacilitatorGay FinnEducation Administratorgfinn@alsde.edu334-353-1389132
Meg Lowryhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=133&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMeg LowryLibrary Media, Alabama Virtual LibraryLibrary Media, Alabama Virtual LibraryMeg LowryEducation Administratormlowry@alsde.edu334-353-1191133
Christine Spearhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=131&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosChristine SpearRTI, Pre-K LiaisonRTI, Pre-K LiaisonChristine SpearEducation Administratorcspear@alsde.edu334-353-1191131
Nettie Carson-Mullinshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=138&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosNettie Carson-MullinsSocial Sciences EducationSocial Sciences EducationNettie Carson-MullinsEducation Specialistnmullins@alsde.edu334-353-1191138
Dede Coehttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=135&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosDede CoeLibrary MediaLibrary MediaDede CoeEducation Specialistdcoe1@alsde.edu334-353-1191135
Andy Meadowshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=177&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosAndy MeadowsArts EducationArts EducationAndy MeadowsEducation Specialistameadows@alsde.edu334-353-1191177
Nancy Rayhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=137&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosNancy RayHealth and Physical EducationHealth and Physical EducationNancy RayEducation Specialistnray@alsde.edu334-353-1191137
Carolyn Townsendhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=134&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosCarolyn TownsendAwards and Grants, Making Middle Grades WorkAwards and Grants, Making Middle Grades WorkDr. Carolyn TownsendEducation Specialistctownsend@alsde.edu334-353-1191134
Sharon Moorehttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=139&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosSharon MooreSharon MooreClerk/Stenographer IIIsmoore@alsde.edu139
Lori MaGeehttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=140&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosLori MaGeeLori MaGeeAdministrative Assistant IIIlmagee@alsde.edu334-353-1191140