​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Instructional Services > Instructional Services Staff

 

 

Robin A. Nelsonhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=130&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosRobin A. NelsonRobin A. NelsonInstructional Services Coordinatorrnelson@alsde.edu334-353-1191130
Karen Andersonhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=216&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosKaren AndersonSchool Improvement Grants (SIG); Project Alabama Consortium for Turnaround (PACT) School Improvement Grants (SIG); Project Alabama Consortium for Turnaround (PACT) Karen AndersonEducation Administratorkanderson1@alsde.edu334-242-8173216
Martin Dukeshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=136&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMartin DukesSocial Studies, TextbooksSocial Studies, TextbooksMartin DukesEducation Administratormdukes@alsde.edu334-353-1191136
Gay Finnhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=132&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosGay FinnCollege and Career Ready Professional Development CoordinatorCollege and Career Ready Professional Development CoordinatorGay P. FinnEducation Administratorgfinn@alsde.edu334-353-1026132
Meg Lowryhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=133&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMeg LowryRegion 10Region 10Meg LowryEducation Administratormlowry@alsde.edu334-353-1191133
Michelle Matinhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=431&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMichelle MatinMathematics Specialist; Executive Secretary, Courses of StudyMathematics Specialist; Executive Secretary, Courses of StudyMichelle MatinEducation Administratormmatin@alsde.edu334-353-8925431
Christine Spearhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=131&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosChristine SpearRTI, Pre-K LiaisonRTI, Pre-K LiaisonChristine SpearEducation Administratorcspear@alsde.edu334-353-5320131
Nettie Carson-Mullinshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=138&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosNettie Carson-MullinsSocial Sciences EducationSocial Sciences EducationNettie Carson-MullinsEducation Specialistncarson-mullins@alsde.edu334-353-1191138
Dede Coehttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=135&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosDede CoeLibrary Media Region 11Library Media Region 11Dede CoeEducation Specialistdcoe1@alsde.edu334-353-1191135
Andy Meadowshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=177&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosAndy MeadowsArts EducationArts EducationAndy MeadowsEducation Specialistameadows@alsde.edu334-353-1191177
Nancy Rayhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=137&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosNancy RayHealth and Physical EducationHealth and Physical EducationNancy RayEducation Specialistnray@alsde.edu334-353-9283137
Michal Robinsonhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=270&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMichal RobinsonK-12 Science Curriculum, K-12 Science Course of Study, AP/IBK-12 Science Curriculum, K-12 Science Course of Study, AP/IBMichal Robinson, Ed.D.Education Specialistmrobinson@alsde.edu334-353-1191270
Carolyn Townsendhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=134&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosCarolyn TownsendAwards, Grants and Scholarships, Making Middle Grades WorkAwards, Grants and Scholarships, Making Middle Grades WorkCarolyn Townsend, Ph.D.Education Specialistctownsend@alsde.edu334-353-1191134
Sharon Moore Rodatzhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=139&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosSharon Moore RodatzSharon Moore RodatzClerk/Stenographer IIIsrodatz@alsde.edu334-353-1191 139
Lori MaGeehttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=140&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosLori MaGeeLori MaGeeAdministrative Assistant IIIlmagee@alsde.edu334-353-1191140
Heather McCartyhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=429&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosHeather McCartyHeather McCartyAdminstrative Assistant Ihmccarty@alsde.edu 334-353-4256429