​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Prevention and Support Services > Prevention and Support Services Staff​​

 

 

Marilyn Lewishttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=197&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMarilyn LewisMarilyn Lewis, Ed.D.Program Coordinatormlewis@alsde.edu334-242-8165197
Jennifer Ventresshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=208&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJennifer VentressJennifer VentressNurse Administratorjventress@alsde.edu334-242-8165208
LaBrenda Marshallhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=312&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosLaBrenda MarshallLaBrenda MarshallNurse Managerlmarshall@alsde.edu334-242-8165312
Lisa Tubbshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=211&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosLisa TubbsLisa TubbsNurse Managerltubbs@alsde.edu334-242-8165211
Greg Dejarnetthttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=201&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosGreg DejarnettPBISPBISGreg DeJarnettEducation Administratorgregd@alsde.edu334-242-8165201
Kay Atchinson Warfieldhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=207&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosKay Atchinson WarfieldJohns Hopkins University Research ProjectJohns Hopkins University Research ProjectKay Atchinson Warfield, Ed.D.Education Administratorkaw@alsde.edu334-242-8165207
Erica Butlerhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=202&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosErica ButlerSchool Safety; Crisis ManagementSchool Safety; Crisis ManagementErica Butler, Ed.D.Education Specialistebutler@alsde.edu334-242-8165202
Ayanna Longhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=198&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosAyanna LongAt-Risk; Graduation SuccessAt-Risk; Graduation SuccessAyanna LongEducation Specialistalong@alsde.edu334-242-8165198
Karen Matthewshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=203&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosKaren MatthewsProgram Coordinator's Assistant Program Coordinator's Assistant Karen MatthewsAdministrative Assistant IIIkarenm@alsde.edu334-242-8165203
Stephanie Foulkehttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=205&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosStephanie FoulkeStephanie FoulkeAdministrative Assistant IIsfoulke@alsde.edu334-242-8165205

​​​​​​