​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Pupil Transportation > Pupil Transportation Staff​​​
​​

 

 

Chad Carpenterhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=355&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosChad CarpenterPupil TransportationPupil TransportationChad CarpenterInterim Program Coordinatorccarpenter@alsde.edu355
Jerry Lassiterhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=345&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJerry LassiterPupil TransportationPupil TransportationJerry LassiterFinancial Administratorjlassiter@alsde.edu(334) 242-9730345
Sam Ellishttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=412&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosSam EllisPupil TransportationPupil TransportationSam EllisEducation Specialistsellis@alsde.edu205-331-1002412
Jennifer Lusterhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=340&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJennifer LusterPupil TransportationPupil TransportationJennifer LusterSection Secretaryjenna@alsde.edu(334) 242-9730340
Scottie Ateshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=349&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosScottie AtesPupil Transportation, Central East AlabamaPupil Transportation, Central East AlabamaScottie AtesInstructorsates@alsde.edu349
Doug Mileshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=356&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosDoug MilesPupil Transportation, North AlabamaPupil Transportation, North AlabamaDoug MilesInstructordmiles@alsde.edu356
Mike Morrishttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=347&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMike MorrisPupil Transportation, South AlabamaPupil Transportation, South AlabamaMike MorrisInstructormmorris@alsde.edu347
Bill Oliverhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=352&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosBill OliverPupil TransportationPupil TransportationBill OliverExaminer/Instructorboliver@alsde.edu352
Jerry Davidsonhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=343&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJerry DavidsonPupil TransportationPupil TransportationJerry DavidsonExaminer/Mentorjdavidson@alsde.edu343
Jeff Dukehttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=357&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJeff DukePupil Transportation, Northeast AlabamaPupil Transportation, Northeast AlabamaJeff DukeInspection Program Supervisorpapajd@charter.net357