​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Student Assessment > Student Assessment​ Staff
​​

 

 

Rebecca Mimshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=142&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosRebecca MimsRebecca MimsStudent Assessment Coordinatorrmims@alsde.edu334-242-8038142
Susan Beardhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=143&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosSusan BeardACCESS for ELLs, Special PopulationsACCESS for ELLs, Special PopulationsSusan BeardEducation Specialistsbeard@alsde.edu334-242-8038143
Nannette Pencehttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=144&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosNannette PenceAlabama Alternate Assessment (AAA), Special PopulationsAlabama Alternate Assessment (AAA), Special PopulationsNannette PenceEducation Specialistnpence@alsde.edu334-242-8038144
Maggie Hickshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=145&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMaggie HicksACT WorkKeys, ACT Explore/Plan, ACT Plus Writing, ACT QualityCore, AHSGEACT WorkKeys, ACT Explore/Plan, ACT Plus Writing, ACT QualityCore, AHSGEMaggie HicksEducation Specialistmhicks@alsde.edu334-242-8038145
Kanetra Germanyhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=146&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosKanetra GermanyACT AspireACT AspireKanetra GermanyEducation Specialistkgermany@alsde.edu334-242-8038146
Rhonda Pattonhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=147&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosRhonda PattonNAEPNAEPRhonda PattonEducation Specialistrpatton@alsde.edu334-242-8038147

​​