​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Student Assessment > Student Assessment​ Staff
​​

 

 

Judy Pughhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=483&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJudy PughJudy PughStudent Assessment Coordinatorjpugh@alsde.edu334-242-8038483
Maggie Hickshttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=145&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMaggie HicksACT WorkKeys, ACT with Writing, ACT QualityCore, AHSGE, PSATACT WorkKeys, ACT with Writing, ACT QualityCore, AHSGE, PSATMaggie HicksEducation Administratormhicks@alsde.edu334-242-8038145
Nannette Pencehttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=144&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosNannette PenceAlabama Alternate Assessment (AAA), Special PopulationsAlabama Alternate Assessment (AAA), Special PopulationsNannette PenceEducation Specialistnpence@alsde.edu334-242-8038144
Susan Beardhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=143&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosSusan BeardACCESS for ELLs 2.0, Special PopulationsACCESS for ELLs 2.0, Special PopulationsSusan BeardEducation Specialistsbeard@alsde.edu334-242-8038143
Kanetra Germanyhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=146&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosKanetra GermanyACT Aspire, ScantronACT Aspire, ScantronKanetra GermanyEducation Specialistkgermany@alsde.edu334-242-8038146
Kathy Padgetthttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=484&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosKathy PadgettNAEP CoordinatorNAEP CoordinatorKathy PadgettEducation Specialistkpadgett@alsde.edu334-242-8038484

​​