​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Special Education Services > Special Education Services Staff​​

 

 

Crystal Richardsonhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=230&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosCrystal RichardsonCrystal RichardsonSpecial Education Services Program Coordinatorcrystalr@alsde.edu334-242-8114230
Alicia Hodgehttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=220&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosAlicia HodgeAlicia HodgeEducation Administratorahodge@alsde.edu334-242-8114220
Erika Richburghttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=237&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosErika RichburgErika RichburgEducation Administratorerichburg@alsde.edu334-242-8114237
Susan Williamsonhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=254&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosSusan WilliamsonSusan WilliamsonEducation Administratorswilliamson@alsde.edu334-242-8114254
Cindy Augustinehttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=335&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosCindy AugustineCindy AugustineEducation Specialistcaugustine@alsde.edu334-242-8114335
Sheila Bollinghttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=407&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosSheila BollingSheila BollingEducation Specialistsbolling@alsde.edu334-242-8114407
DaLee Chambershttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=408&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosDaLee ChambersDaLee ChambersEducation Specialistdchambers@alsde.edu334-242-8114408
Eric Dicksonhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=236&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosEric DicksonEric DicksonEducation Specialistedickson@alsde.edu334-242-8114236
Brian Dunnhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=231&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosBrian DunnBrian DunnEducation Specialistrdunn@alsde.edu334-242-8114231
Joseph Eilandhttp://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=242&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJoseph EilandJoseph EilandEducation Specialistjeiland@alsde.edu334-242-8114242

​​