​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​ Alabama State Department of Education > All Executive Staff​

 

 

Eric G. Mackey, Ed.D.https://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=541&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosEric G. Mackey, Ed.D.Eric G. Mackey, Ed.D.State Superintendent of Educationemackey@alsde.edu334-694-4900541
Dr. Daniel Boydhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=546&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosDr. Daniel BoydDr. Daniel BoydDeputy State Superintendent of Education, Division of Instructiondboyd@alsde.edu546
James Andrew Craighttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=275&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJames Andrew CraigJames Andrew CraigDeputy State Superintendent, Division of Administrative and Financial Services acraig@alsde.edu334-242-9754275
Jeffery Langham, Ed.D.https://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=274&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJeffery Langham, Ed.D.Jeffery E. Langham, Ed.D.Deputy State Superintendent, Division of External Affairsjlangham@alsde.edu334-242-9700274
Tommy Glasscockhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=551&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosTommy GlasscockTommy GlasscockAssistant State Superintendent of Education, Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development Divisiontglasscock@alsde.edu334-694-4907551
Tony Thacker,Ed.D2https://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=24&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosTony Thacker,Ed.D2Tony Thacker, Ed.D.Assistant State Superintendent of Educationtthacker@alsde.edu334-242-974224
J. Jason Swannhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=545&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJ. Jason SwannJ. Jason SwannGeneral Counseljswann@alsde.edu334-242-1899545
Michael Sibley, Ed.Dhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=22&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMichael Sibley, Ed.DMichael Sibley, Ed.D.Director of Communicationscomm@alsde.edu334-242-995022

​​​​