​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ARI > ARI Staff​​​​​​​

 

 

Karen Porterhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=191&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosKaren PorterKaren PorterARI Program Coordinatorkporter@alsde.edu334-353-1389191
Reeda Bettshttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=43&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosReeda BettsReeda BettsEducation Administratorrbetts@alsde.edu334-242-929143
Vickie Chappellehttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=45&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosVickie ChappelleVickie ChappelleEducation Specialistvchappelle@alsde.edu334-242-971345
Donna Harperhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=46&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosDonna HarperDonna HarperEducation Specialistdharper@alsde.edu334-242-819046
Denise Perkinshttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=48&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosDenise PerkinsDenise PerkinsEducation Specialistdperkins@alsde.edu334-353-138948
Karen Rutledge-Bellhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=50&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosKaren Rutledge-BellKaren Rutledge-BellEducation Specialistkrbell@alsde.edu334-353-138950
Wendy Warrenhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=51&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosWendy WarrenWendy WarrenEducation Specialistwwarren@alsde.edu334-353-861051
Tamica Harrishttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=125&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosTamica HarrisTamica HarrisClerical Stafftharris@alsde.edu334-242-9965125