Every Child a Graduate. Every Graduate Prepared.
Counseling and Guidance > ​Career Coaches ​​
 
Interactive Alabama County Map Lauderdale County Limestone County Madison County Jackson County Dekalb County Cherokee County Etowah County Marshall County Morgan County Lawrence County Colbert County Franklin County Marion County Lamar County Fayette County Winston County Walker County Cullman County Blount County Jefferson County St. Clair County Calhoun County Cleburne County Randolph County Clay County Talladega County Shelby County Bibb County Tuscaloosa County Pickens County Sumter County Greene County Perry County Chilton County Coosa County Tallapoosa County Chambers County Lee County Macon County Elmore County Montgomery County Autauga County Dallas County Marengo County Hale County Choctaw County Mobile County Washington County Monroe County Clarke County Lowndes County Wilcox County Bullock County Barbour County Russell County Henry County Houston County Pike County Geneva County Crenshaw County Dale County Coffee County Covington County Conecuh County Butler County Escambia County Baldwin County

Hover over a county in the map to see the county’s name. Click on a county to see the Career Coaches' contact information for the LEAs in that county.

Chickasaw City Career Coach(es):

Natalie  Moye

Email: nmoye@saralandboe.org

Phone: 251-581-6286

Mobile County Career Coach(es):

Bayleigh  Malone

Email: Bmalone@mcpss.com

Phone: 251-263-2787

Darwin  Bolden

Email: dbolden1@mcpss.com

Phone: 251-221-4026

Shernita  Taylor

Email: staylor1@mcpss.com

Phone: 251-221-4028

Savannah  Gillman

Email: sgillman@mcpss.com

Phone: 251-221-3233

Saraland City Career Coach(es):

Natalie  Moye

Email: nmoye@saralandboe.org

Phone: 251-581-6286

Satsuma City Career Coach(es):

Dana  Price

Email: dprice@satsumaschools.com

Phone: 251-380-8231