​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Communications > All Award Winners​​​
2015Nancy McGowanBluff Park Elementary School--Hoover City
Hoover City
2015Shay AtchisonStanhope Elmore High School--Elmore County
Elmore County
High School
2014Nancy McGowanBluff Park Elementary
Hoover City
2014Shay AtchisonStanhope Elmore High School, Elmore County High School
Elmore County
2014Stephanie BoltonHarlan Elementary School
Florence City
2014Erin BeaverOpelika Middle School
Opelika City
2014Sarita Bryant (Student winner)Owens Cross Roads Elementary School
Madison County
2012-2013Anna-Quinn Weaver, Kaitlyn Stepp, Dan Fite, and Anna Kathryn LaytonOak Park Middle School
Decatur City
2012-2013Kaitlyn Borden, Holley Childress, Charity McCalpinBuckhorn Middle School
Madison County
2012-2013Shiloh J. O'Dell, Harley Whisenant, and Alexis SmithEva School
Morgan County
2012-2013Penny TurneySpringville Middle School
St Clair County
2012-2013Dawn ColeHazel Green High School
Madison County
2012-2013Glenwood Autism and Behavioral Health Center (Dr. Jennifer Sellers)Glenwood Autism and Behavioral Health Center
Birmingham City