​​​​​ ​ Communicatio​ns > All Speaker'​​s Bureau​​​​
​​

 

 

Michael Sentancehttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=461&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMichael SentanceMichael SentanceState Superintendent of Educationmsentance@alsde.edu334-242-9704461
Philip Cleveland, Ed.D.https://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=361&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosPhilip Cleveland, Ed.D.Philip C. Cleveland, Ed.D.Deputy State Superintendent, Division of Career and Technical Education/Workforce Developmentpcleveland@alsde.edu334-242-9704361
Jeffery Langhamhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=274&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJeffery LanghamJeffery E. Langham, Ed.D.Assistant State Superintendent, Division of External Affairsjlangham@alsde.edu334-353-1815274
Melinda Maddox, Ed.Dhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=33&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMelinda Maddox, Ed.DMelinda Maddox, Ed.D.Deputy State Superintendent Division of Technology and Datammaddox@alsde.edu334-242-971633
Tony Thackerhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=24&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosTony ThackerScantronScantronTony Thacker,Ed.D.Coordinator of Research and Developmentrd@alsde.edu334-242-974224
Shanthia Washingtonhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=13&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosShanthia WashingtonMrs. Shanthia WashingtonDirector of the Office of Student Learningosl@alsde.edu334-242-995013
Gay Finnhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=132&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosGay FinnCollege and Career Ready Professional Development CoordinatorCollege and Career Ready Professional Development CoordinatorGay P. FinnEducation Administratorgfinn@alsde.edu334-353-1026132
2015-2016 Alabama Teacher of the Yearhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=310&RootFolder=/sites/bios/Bios2015-2016 Alabama Teacher of the YearJennifer Brown2015-2016 Alabama Teacher of the Year334-242-9950310
Michael Sibley, Ed.Dhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=22&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMichael Sibley, Ed.DMichael Sibley, Ed.D.Director of Communicationscomm@alsde.edu334-242-995022
Malissa Valdes-Huberthttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=30&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMalissa Valdes-HubertMalissa Valdes-HubertPublic Information Managercomm@alsde.edu334-242-995030
Erica Pippinshttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=27&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosErica PippinsErica PippinsPublic Information Specialistcomm@alsde.edu334-242-995027
Ed Crenshawhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=25&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosEd CrenshawEd CrenshawPublic Information Specialistecrenshaw@alsde.edu334-353-522025

​​​