​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Federal Programs > Staff Contact Information​

 

 

Edmund Moorehttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=307&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosEdmund MooreTitle I, Title II, e-Gap Edmund MooreFederal Programs Coordinatoremoore@alsde.edu334-242-8199
Robbie Mangumhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=319&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosRobbie MangumNeglected and Delinquent Program; Homeless Program,; Indian Education; Teacher Loan ForgivenessRobbie MangumEducation Administratorrmangum@alsde.edu334-242-8199
Joslyn Reddickhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=320&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosJoslyn ReddickJoslyn ReddickEducation Administratorjreddick@alsde.edu334-242-8199
Cyndi Townleyhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=323&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosCyndi TownleyState EL/Title III CoordinatorCyndi TownleyEducation Administratorctownley@alsde.edu334-242-8199
Yolonda Averetthttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=325&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosYolonda AverettRegion 5 SpecialistYolonda AverettEducation Specialistyaverett@alsde.edu334-242-819905
Sherlisa Barneshttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=326&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosSherlisa BarnesRegion 10 SpecialistSherlisa BarnesEducation Specialistsbarnes@alsde.edu334-242-819910
Susan Beard ELLhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=372&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosSusan Beard ELLACCESS for ELLs, Special PopulationsSusan BeardEducation Specialistsbeard@alsde.edu334-242-8038
Audrie Bradfordhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=327&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosAudrie BradfordRegion 8 SpecialistAudrie BradfordEducation Specialistabradford@alsde.edu334-242-819908
Mary Rose Cameronhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=328&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMary Rose CameronRegion 2 Specialist, ELLMary Rose CameronEducation Specialistmrcameron@alsde.edu334-242-819902
Milanda Deanhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=433&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMilanda DeanRegion 6 Title VI and ACIP Milanda DeanEducation Specialistmdean@alsde.edu334-242-996706