​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Instructional Services > Instructional Services Staff

 

 

Robin A. Nelsonhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=130&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosRobin A. NelsonRobin A. NelsonInstructional Services Coordinatorrnelson@alsde.edu334-353-1191130
Karen Andersonhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=216&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosKaren AndersonSchool Improvement Grants (SIG); Project Alabama Consortium for Turnaround (PACT) School Improvement Grants (SIG); Project Alabama Consortium for Turnaround (PACT) Karen AndersonEducation Administratorkanderson1@alsde.edu334-242-8173216
Martin Dukeshttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=136&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMartin DukesSocial Studies, TextbooksSocial Studies, TextbooksMartin DukesEducation Administratormdukes@alsde.edu334-353-1191136
Gay Finnhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=132&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosGay FinnCollege and Career Ready Professional Learning CoordinatorCollege and Career Ready Professional Learning CoordinatorGay P. FinnEducation Administratorgfinn@alsde.edu334-353-1191132
Meg Lowryhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=133&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMeg LowryRegion 10Region 10Meg LowryEducation Administratormlowry@alsde.edu334-353-1191133
Michele Matinhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=431&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMichele MatinMathematics Specialist; Executive Secretary, Courses of StudyMathematics Specialist; Executive Secretary, Courses of StudyMichele MatinEducation Administratormmatin@alsde.edu334-353-8925431
Christine Spearhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=131&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosChristine SpearRTI, Pre-K LiaisonRTI, Pre-K LiaisonChristine SpearEducation Administratorcspear@alsde.edu334-353-5320131
Nettie Carson-Mullinshttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=138&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosNettie Carson-MullinsSocial Sciences EducationSocial Sciences EducationNettie Carson-MullinsEducation Specialistncarson-mullins@alsde.edu334-353-1191138
Dede Coehttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=135&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosDede CoeLibrary Media Region 11Library Media Region 11Dede CoeEducation Specialistdcoe1@alsde.edu334-353-1191135
Andy Meadowshttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=177&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosAndy MeadowsArts EducationArts EducationAndy MeadowsEducation Specialistameadows@alsde.edu334-353-1191177