CCRS > Staff

 

 

Karen Porterhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=191&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosKaren PorterKaren PorterARI Program Coordinatorkporter@alsde.edu334-353-1389191
Robin A. Nelsonhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=130&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosRobin A. NelsonRobin A. NelsonInstructional Services Coordinatorrnelson@alsde.edu334-353-1191130
Gay Finnhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=132&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosGay FinnCollege and Career Ready Professional Learning CoordinatorCollege and Career Ready Professional Learning CoordinatorGay P. FinnEducation Administratorgfinn@alsde.edu334-353-1191132
Martha Anne Allisonhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=474&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMartha Anne AllisonMartha Anne Allison474
Mr. Tod Beershttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=39&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMr. Tod BeersMr. Tod BeersAMSTI Math Coordinatortbeers@alsde.edu334-353-915139
Reeda Bettshttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=43&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosReeda BettsReeda BettsEducation Administratorrbetts@alsde.edu334-242-929143
Lori Boydhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=470&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosLori BoydLori BoydEducation Administratorlboyd@alsde.edu334-353-1039470
Nettie Carson-Mullinshttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=138&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosNettie Carson-MullinsSocial Sciences EducationSocial Sciences EducationNettie Carson-MullinsEducation Specialistncarson-mullins@alsde.edu334-353-1191138
Mary Dansakhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=475&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosMary DansakMary Dansak475
Kanetra Germanyhttps://assets.alsde.edu/sites/bios/Bios/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=146&RootFolder=/sites/bios/BiosKanetra GermanyNAEP CoordinatorNAEP CoordinatorKanetra GermanyEducation Specialistkgermany@alsde.edu334-242-8038146