Every Child a Graduate. Every Graduate Prepared.
Pupil Transportation > ​Transportation Supervisors​​​

Interactive Alabama County Map Lauderdale County Limestone County Madison County Jackson County Dekalb County Cherokee County Etowah County Marshall County Morgan County Lawrence County Colbert County Franklin County Marion County Lamar County Fayette County Winston County Walker County Cullman County Blount County Jefferson County St. Clair County Calhoun County Cleburne County Randolph County Clay County Talladega County Shelby County Bibb County Tuscaloosa County Pickens County Sumter County Greene County Perry County Chilton County Coosa County Tallapoosa County Chambers County Lee County Macon County Elmore County Montgomery County Autauga County Dallas County Marengo County Hale County Choctaw County Mobile County Washington County Monroe County Clarke County Lowndes County Wilcox County Bullock County Barbour County Russell County Henry County Houston County Pike County Geneva County Crenshaw County Dale County Coffee County Covington County Conecuh County Butler County Escambia County Baldwin County

Click a county in the map to see the Transportation Supervisors in that county. Hover over the map to display county names.